Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lender Legal Update Call

November 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm EDT

man pressing the on button on a phone pad
Lender Legal Update: Presented by the Offit Kurman Financial Institutions Regulatory Group

Lender Legal Update is a monthly half-hour call-in to address the latest regulatory and legal information from a practical business perspective. In this information-packed half-hour, attorneys with the Offit Kurman Financial Institutions Regulatory group will examine the latest trends, strategies, and practices impacting the lending industry.  This listen-only session discusses the impact these trends may have on a lender’s business, the potential solutions, and opportunities.

 

Date & Time

  • First Friday of each month
  • 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

ABOUT OFFIT KURMAN FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS REGULATORY GROUP

Offit Kurman’s Financial Institutions Regulatory group offers legal representation and counseling to ensure our clients in the mortgage industry remain compliant, effective, and successful in light of ongoing regulatory changes. From representing clients before federal and state agencies to advising businesses on corporate transactions regarding the latest rules affecting their industries, our approach combines attorney insight across practice areas with the goal of enhancing the value of each client’s business.

Details

Date:
November 5, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags: